Menu

Please let us know immediately if you have any food allergy or serious dietary restriction.

We cannot guarantee that our food has not been in contact with allergens. We use most allergens on our premises, and our toaster, griddle, and fryer are also used for wheat bread, other foods containing gluten, and non-vegan items.

The gluten-free menu uses ingredients that do not include gluten, but shared equipment means there is a risk of cross-contact.

Please ask to see our allergen list or ingredient packaging, or speak to a member of staff if you need anything clarified.